..made some powermoves!

 
 
Moved from Austria, went back to sweden for a longer visit (had such an amazing time!!!!), went back to Austria to hang out for one last week and pick up my snowbardstuff and chill with friends, jumped on the flight to Las Vegas - hung out with amazing company and went gambling, took the next flight to Portland, oregon and now I'm finally in Mt.Hood.
 
I'm finally reunited with the love of my life and everything is just perfect!

The sun seems to follow me wherever I go. I live in the mos chill house with the nicest guys! I'm so so sooo happy to be here and I think that this summer will kick ass! :)

I'm totally in love with America and hopefully I can figure out something so I can stay here forever and ever.
 
"Hemma bäst, men borta ännu bästare."

Loads of love
/ Maja
Kommentera inlägget här: